STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Staff Member Position Contact Website
Taylor Barnhill PE Teacher tbarnhill @ basinschools.net
Jayce Bell Math & Robotics Teacher jbell @ basinschools.net Website
Lynsey Bell Counselor lbell @ basinschools.net Website

Sharon Bidegain

Cassie Boyd

Custodian Supervisor

Paraprofessional

sbidegain @ basinschools.net

cboyd @ basinschools.net

Thomas Caltrider Maintenance Helper tcaltrider @ basinsschools.net
Katherine Cockerille Science Teacher kcockerille @ basinschools.net
Echo Davis Preschool Teacher edavis @ basinschools.net
Julie Deweese English Teacher jdeweese @ basinschools.net Website
Pamela Dougherty Elementary SPED Teacher pdougherty @ basinschools.net

Website

Rachel Elliott

Food Services

relliott @ basinschools.net

Jenifer Exon  Elementary Music Teacher jexon @ basinschools.net Website
Esther Emery 2nd Grade Teacher eemery @ basinschools.net
Cynthia Gilbert Kindergarten Teacher cgilbert @ basinschools.net Website
Dawn Gillis  Community Schools Coordinator dgillis @ basinschools.net
David Gomez Student Resource Officer (SRO) dgomez @ basinschools.net
Allison Gonyou Custodian agonyou @ basinschools.net

Mindy Grant

Beth Grove

 

pre-K-12 SPED Teacher
Social Studies Teacher

mgrant @ basinschools.net

bgrove @ basinschools.net

 

Tonya Heffington Secondary SPED Paraprofessional theffington @ basinschools.net Website
Royce Hinson COVID-19 Safety/Support rhinson @ basinschools.net
Cindy Horner Math Teacher chorner @ basinschools.net
Brian Hunicke Superintendent bhunicke @ basinschools.net Website
Megan Hunicke 5th Grade Teacher mhunicke @ basinschools.net Website
Kent Johnson Math Teacher kjohnson @basinschools.net Website
Bob Kassebaum Maintenance Supervisor rkassebaum @ basinschools.net
Natalie Kulick Science Teacher nkulick @basinschools.net Website

Kendra Lanham

Janelle LaSalle

 

Business Manager

1st Grade Teacher

klanham @ basinschools.net

jlasalle @ basinschools.net

ReBekha Lulu 6th Grade Teacher rlulu @ basinschools.net Website
Misty Meyer SPED Paraprofessional mmeyer @ basinschools.net
Rechell Nalley Food Services rnalley @ basinschools.net
Sarah Nelson Preschool Teacher snelson @ basinschools.net
Tammie Ogden 4th Grade Teacher togden @ basinschools.net Website
Ashley Pecora SPED Paraprofessional apecora @basinschools.net

Jackie Perez

Sarah Pimley

Jamie Pilkerton

Preschool Paraprofessional

6th Grade Teacher 

ES Principal

jperez @ basinschools.net

spimley @ basinschools.net

jpilkerton @ basinschools.net

Sean Porter MS/HS Principal sporter @ basinschools.net Website
Sydney Porter English Teacher sydporter @ basinschools.net Website
Julie Randolph Elementary Teacher jrandolph @ basinschools.net Website
Rachel Rex Elementary rrex @ basinschools.net
Jason Roeber Health and PE Teacher jroeber @ basinschools.net Website
Christy Rousset 1st Grade Teacher crousset @basinschools.net Website
Julie Sharp SPED Paraprofessional jsharp @ basinschools.net
Laura Shields MS/HS Administrative Assistant lshields @ basinschools.net
Tom Standerwick Woodshop and Social Studies Teacher tstanderwick @ basinschools.net Website
Russ Taylor Transportation Supervisor  rtaylor @ basinschools.net

Tristin Taylor

College and Career Assistant ttaylor @ basinschools.net
Krista Tiedemann Preschool Teacher ktiedemann @ basinschools.net
Margaret Tucker Art Teacher mtucker @ basinschools.net Website
Chris Turner Bus Driver jturner @ basinschools.net

 

Laura Woras Music Teacher lworas @ basinschools.net Website
Cyndi Watson Food Service Supervisor cwatson @ basinschools.net Website
Tara Watson Finance Assistant twatson @ basinschools.net
Jamie Williamson Elementary Teacher jwilliamson @ basinschools.net Website

Matt Yardley

Krista Young

 

Maintenance

Paraprofessional 

myardley @ basinschools.net

kyoung @ basinschools.net

Dana Zoch Theater Teacher dzoch @ basinschools.net Website