STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Staff Member Position Contact Website
Taylor Barnhill PE Teacher tbarnhill @ basinschools.net
Jayce Bell Math & Robotics Teacher jbell @ basinschools.net Website
Lynsey Bell Counselor lbell @ basinschools.net Website
Brandon Bettys Maintenance Helper bbettys @ basinschools.net
Chelsey Campbell Secondary SPED Teacher ccampbell @ basinschools.net
Cassie Boyd 1st Grade Teacher cboyd @ basinschools.net
Katherine Cockerille Science Teacher kcockerille @ basinschools.net
Abigail DeCory Food Service adecory @ basinschools.net
Julie Deweese Secondary English Teacher jdeweese @ basinschools.net Website
Pamela Dougherty Elementary SPED Teacher pdougherty @ basinschools.net Website
Jenifer Exon  Elementary Music & 3rd Grade Teacher jexon @ basinschools.net Website
Esther Emery 2nd Grade Teacher eemery @ basinschools.net Website
Cynthia Gilbert Kindergarten Teacher cgilbert @ basinschools.net Website
Dawn Gillis Community Schools Coordinator/School Nurse dgillis @ basinschools.net Website
David Gomez Student Resource Officer (SRO) dgomez @ basinschools.net
Allison Gonyou Custodian agonyou @ basinschools.net
Al Hansen Athletic Director ahansen @ basinschools.net
Shelli Hansen 1st Grade Teacher shansen @ basinschools.net Website
Jon Hegge Secondary Social Studies Teacher jhegge @ basinschools.net
Cindy Horner TAG/Math Teacher chorner @ basinschools.net
Brian Hunicke Superintendent bhunicke @ basinschools.net Website
Megan Hunicke 5th Grade Teacher mhunicke @ basinschools.net Website
Bob Kassebaum Maintenance Supervisor bkassebaum @ basinschools.net
Tricia Kelly Secondary Principal tkelly @ basinschools.net
Natalie Kulick Science Teacher nkulick @ basinschools.net Website
Kendra Lanham Business Manager klanham @ basinschools.net
Taylor Lanham Para/Early Childhood tlanham @ basinschools.net
Holly Lundquist Food Service Supervisor hlundquist @ basinschools.net
Rechell Nalley Food Services rnalley @ basinschools.net
Brian Nave Custodian/Paraprofessional bnave @ basinschoools.net
Sarah Nelson Preschool Teacher snelson @ basinschools.net
Tammie Ogden 4th Grade Teacher togden @ basinschools.net Website
Sara Pimley 6th Grade Teacher  spimley @ basinschools.net Website
Jamie Pilkerton ES Principal jpilkerton @ basinschools.net
Julie Randolph 3rd Grade Teacher jrandolph @ basinschools.net Website
Rachel Rex Elementary Admin Assistant rrex @ basinschools.net
Nicole Risley MS/HS SPED Teacher erisley @ basinschools.net Website
Jason Roeber Health and PE Teacher jroeber @ basinschools.net Website
Tom Standerwick Woodshop and Social Studies Teacher tstanderwick @ basinschools.net Website
Russ Taylor Transportation Supervisor  rtaylor @ basinschools.net
Tristin Taylor Librarian ttaylor @ basinschools.net
Laura Woras Music Teacher lworas @ basinschools.net Website
Tara Watson Finance Assistant twatson @ basinschools.net
Matt Yardley Maintenance myardley @ basinschools.net
Dana Zoch Theater Teacher dzoch @ basinschools.net Website