STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Staff Member Position Contact Website
Warren Barnes Music Teacher wbarnes @ basinschools.net Website
Taylor Barnhill PE Teacher tbarnhill @ basinschools.net Website
Jayce Bell Math Teacher jbell @ basinschools.net Website
Lynsey Bell Counselor lbell @ basinschools.net Website
Sharon Bidegain Custodian Supervisor sbidegain @ basinschools.net Website
Thomas Caltrider Maintenance Helper tcaltrider @ basinsschools.net
Laura Carignan College and Career Counseling Assistant lcarignan @ basinschools.net Website
Josy Cole Custodian jcole @ basinschools.net
Julie Deweese English Teacher jdeweese @ basinschools.net Website
Pamela Dougherty Elementary SPED Teacher pdougherty @ basinschools.net Website
Rachel Elliott Food Services relliott @ basinschools.net Website
Jenifer Exon  Elementary Music Teacher jexon @ basinschools.net Website
Esther Emery 1st Grade Teacher eemery @ basinschools.net Website
Cynthia Gilbert Kindergarten Teacher cgilbert @ basinschools.net Website
Stacy Gilligan 6th Grade Teacher sgilligan @ basinschools.net Website
David Gomez Student Resource Officer (SRO) dgomez @ basinschools.net Website
Allison Gonyou Custodian agonyou @ basinschools.net Website
Mindy Grant pre-K-12 SPED Teacher mgrant @ basinschools.net Website
Tonya Heffington Secondary SPED Paraprofessional theffington @ basinschools.net Website
Royce Hinson COVID-19 Safety/Support rhinson @ basinschools.net
Stacey Hofer Preschool Teacher shofer @ basinschools.net Website
Mike Holloway ES/MS/HS Teacher/Tech Coordinator mholloway @ basinschools.net Website
Brian Hunicke Superintendent bhunicke @ basinschools.net Website
Megan Hunicke 5th Grade Teacher mhunicke @ basinschools.net Website
Kent Johnson Math Teacher kjohnson @basinschools.net Website
Bob Kassebaum Maintenance Supervisor rkassebaum @ basinschools.net Website
Micki Keiser Science Teacher mkeiser @ basinschools.net Website
Natalie Kulick Science Teacher nkulick @basinschools.net Website
Kendra Lanham Business Manager klanham @ basinschools.net Website
ReBekha Lulu 6th Grade Teacher rlulu @ basinschools.net Website
Misty Meyer SPED Paraprofessional mmeyer @ basinschools.net Website
Rechell Nalley Food Services rnalley @ basinschools.net Website
Sarah Nelson SPED Paraprofessional snelson @ basinschools.net Website
Tammie Ogden 4th Grade Teacher togden @ basinschools.net Website
Ashley Pecora SPED Paraprofessional apecora @basinschools.net Website
Jamie Pilkerton ES Principal jpilkerton @ basinschools.net Website
Sean Porter MS/HS Principal sporter @ basinschools.net Website
Sydney Porter English Teacher sydporter @ basinschools.net Website
Julie Randolph Elementary Teacher jrandolph @ basinschools.net Website
Rachel Rex Elementary rrex @ basinschools.net Website
Jason Roeber Health and PE Teacher jroeber @ basinschools.net Website
Christy Rousset 1st Grade Teacher crousset @basinschools.net Website
Julie Sharp SPED Paraprofessional jsharp @ basinschools.net Website
Laura Shields MS/HS Administrative Assistant lshields @ basinschools.net Website
Tom Standerwick Woodshop and Social Studies Teacher tstanderwick @ basinschools.net Website
Kirk Starry Social Studies Teacher kstarry @ basinschools.net Website
Sandy Stinson Bus Driver sstinson @ basinschools.net Website
Russ Taylor Transportation Supervisor  rtaylor @ basinschools.net Website
Krista Tiedemann Paraprofessional ktiedemann @ basinschools.net
Margaret Tucker Art Teacher mtucker @ basinschools.net Website
Chris Turner Bus Driver jturner @ basinschools.net Website
Loveta Veristain ES Administrative Assistant lveristain @ basinschools.net Website
Cyndi Watson Food Service Supervisor cwatson @ basinschools.net Website
Tara Watson Finance Assistant twatson @ basinschools.net
Jamie Williamson 2nd Grade Teacher jwilliamson @ basinschools.net Website
Matt Yardley Maintenance myardley @ basinschools.net Website
Dana Zoch Theater Teacher dzoch @ basinschools.net Website