STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Member Position Contact
Mary Allan Preschool Teacher mallen@basinschools.net
Warren Barnes Music Teacher wbarnes@basinschools.net
Jayce Bell Math Teacher jbell@basinschools.net
Lynsey Bell Counselor lbell@basinschools.net
Sharon Bidegain Custodian Supervisor sbidegain@basinschools.net
Pamela Dougherty Elementary SPED Teacher pdougherty@basinschools.net
Rachel Elliott Food Services relliott@basinschools.net
Jenifer Exon  Elementary Music Teacher jexon@basinschools.net
Autume Flud SPED Paraprofessional aflud@basinschools.net
Cynthia Gilbert Kindergarten Teacher cgilbert@basinschools.net
Stacy Gilligan 6th Grade Teacher sgilligan@basinschools.net
Allison Gonyou Custodian agonyou@basinschools.net
Mindy Grant pre-K-12 SPED Teacher  mgrant@basinschools.net
Luisa Gurwell Custodian lgurwell@basinschools.net
Tonya Heffington Secondary SPED Paraprofessional theffington@basinschools.net
Stacey Hofer Preschool Teacher Shofer@basinschools.net
Mike Holloway ES/MS/HS Teacher/Tech Coordinator mholloway@basinschools.net
Brian Hunicke Superintendent bhunicke@basinschools.net
Megan Hunicke 5th Grade Teacher mhunicke@basinschools.net
Cindy Hunter Finance Manager chunter@basinschools.net
Kent Johnson Math Teacher kjohnson@basinschools.net
Ed Jones Bus Driver ejones@basinschools.net
Bob Kassebaum Maintenance Supervisor rkassebaum@basinschools.net
Micki Keiser Science Teacher mkeiser@basinschools.net Life Science
Biology
Natalie Kulick Science Teacher
(On maternity leave 2019-20)
nkulick@basinschools.net
Kendra Lanham Business Manager klanham@basinschools.net
ReBekha Lulu 6th Grade Teacher rlulu@basinschools.net
Misty Meyer SPED Paraprofessional mmeyer@basinschools.net
Bundy Moore Community Wellness Coordinator bmoore@basi nschools.net
Rechell Nalley Food Services rnalley@basinschools.net
Sarah Nelson SPED Paraprofessional snelson@basinschools.net
Tammie Ogden 4th Grade Teacher togden@basinschools.net
Ashley Pecora SPED Paraprofessional apecora@basinschools.net
Jamie Pilkerton ES Principal jpilkerton@basinschools.net
Sean Porter MS/HS Principal sporter@basinschools.net
Sydney Porter English Teacher sydporter@basinschools.net
Julie Randolph Elementary Teacher jrandolph@basinschools.net
Rachel Rex Elementary rrex@basinschools.net
Jason Roeber Health and PE Teacher jroeber@basinschools.net Website
Steven Romero Maintenance sromero@basinschools.net
Christy Rousset 1st Grade Teacher crousset@basinschools.net
Julie Sharp SPED Paraprofessional jsharp@basinschools.net
Laura Shields MS/HS Administrative Assistant lshields@basinschools.net
Faith Snider 3rd Grade Teacher fsnider@basinschools.net
Tom Standerwick Woodshop and Social Studies Teacher tstanderwick@basinschools.net
Kirk Starry Social Studies Teacher kstarry@basinschools.net
Sandy Stinson Bus Driver sstinson@basinschools.net
Russ Taylor Transportation Supervisor rtaylor@basinschools.net
Margaret Tucker Art Teacher mtucker@basinschools.net
Chris Turner Bus Driver jturner@basinschools.net
Loveta Veristain ES Administrative Assistant lveristain@basinschools.net
Mark Veristain Bus Driver mveristain@basinschools.net
Ray Vizgirdas Science Teacher rvizgirdas@basinschools.net
Misty Wadley Health and PE Teacher mwadley@basinschools.net
Cyndi Watson Food Service Supervisor cwatson@basinschools.net
Jamie Williamson 2nd Grade Teacher jwilliamson@basinschools.net
Beth Woodruff SPED Director bwoodruff@basinschools.net
Matt Yardley Maintenance myardley@basinschools.net
Dana Zoch Theater Teacher dzoch@basinschools.net